© AK OZON TECHNOLOGIES 2020

Water,

the pure

Life

 

~

Best Waterquality

  • Treatment of water with low residual ozone concentration (specification of drinking water supply of 50μg/l)

  • 24 hours disinfection of the entire system with simultaneous use

  • Low energy cost

  • No further procedure is needed

  • No separate personnel expense

  • Rinse lesser-used lines by end-users

  • Automatic high dosage possible

  • Improvement of the quality of the water (for example: foul smell due to sulphur)

  • No residual chemicals such as bound chlorine in water

  • Ideal treatment of medicinal water

  • No additives and therefore no logistical processes and much more ...           

Services Rendered by AK OZON TECHNOLOGIES

Drinking Water Treatment

This is one of our most popular services. Many of our clients have benefited enormously from it. We offer this service at the highest level. With this service, we pay particular attention to ensuring that all details are handled easily, smoothly and promptly. When you work with AK OZON TECHNOLOGIES, you can rest be assured that you are in good hands.

Pool Water Treatment

We want all our customers to benefit from the high level of expertise at AK OZON TECHNOLOGIES. All our services, especially bath water purification, should make your life easier and stress-free. You can count on us to provide you with excellence and the best customer service.

OZONE-Water System Construction

The ozone generator modules developed and produced by AK OZON TECHNOLOGIES develop a power of 100-400 gO³/h, depending on the electrical control and the carrier gas supplied. Due to the modular up- and downgradeable design, several modules can be interconnected. Existing systems of old construction type, for example: Plattenozoneure have already been converted with these modules. The modules are compatible with each other and can be serviced in exchange. The main advantage of the conversion is the reduced maintenance costs. In addition, retrofitting often eliminates the need for expensive overhaul of the existing ozone site, and the ozone generator module can also be incorporated into our new facilities.

Business hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 - 17:00
Friday: 8:00 - 16:00
Saturday: closed

Contact Form

Contact Information

AK-OZON TECHNOLOGIES

Frank-Alexander Koschuhar VDI

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Weinbergweg 61

89075 Ulm, Germany

www.ak-ozontec.de

info@ak-ozontec.de

Mobile: +49 (0) 171 5250685
Tel.:      +49 (0) 731 9217100

Fax.:     +49 (0) 731 9217100

© AK OZON TECHNOLOGIES 2019

Wasser,

das reine

Leben

 

~

Beste Wasserqualität

  • Aufbereitung des Wassers mit geringer                                Restozonkonzentration(Vorgabe der Trinkwasser-versorgung von 50µg/l)

  • 24 Std. Desinfektion des Gesamtsystems mit gleichzeitiger  Nutzung

  • Geringer Energiekostenaufwand

  • Kein weiteres Verfahren wird benötigt

  • Kein separater Personalkostenaufwand

  • Spülen von wenig genutzten Leitungen durch Endbenutzer bei Benutzung

  • Automatische Hochdosierung möglich

  • Verbesserung der Wasserqualität (z.B.: Faulgeruch durch Schwefel)

  • Keine Restchemikalien wie z.B.: gebundenes Chlor im Wasser

  • Ideal zur Aufbereitung von Heilwasser

  • Keine Zusatzstoffe und somit keine logistischen Abläufe und vieles mehr...


 

Dienstleistungen von AK OZON TECHNOLOGIES

Trinkwasseraufbereitung

Dies ist eine unserer beliebtesten Dienstleistungen. Viele unserer Kunden haben enorm von ihr profitiert. Wir bieten diese Leistung auf höchstem Niveau. Bei diesem Service achten wir besonders genau darauf, dass alle Einzelheiten einfach, reibungslos und zeitnah abgewickelt werden. Wenn Sie mit AK OZON TECHNOLOGIES zusammenarbeiten, können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass Sie in guten Händen sind.

Badewasseraufbereitung

Wir möchten, dass alle unsere Kunden von der höhen Fachkompetenz bei AK OZON TECHNOLOGIES profitieren. Alle unsere Dienstleistungen, insbesondere Badewasserreinigung, sollen Ihnen das Leben leichter und stressfreier machen. Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir Ihnen hervorragende Leistungen und den besten Kundenservice bieten.

OZON-Wasseranlagenaufbau

Die von uns entwickelten und produzierten Ozonerzeugermodule entwickeln je nach elektrischer Ansteuerung und zugeführtem Trägergas eine Leistung von 100-400 gO³/h. Durch die modulare up- und downgradefähige Bauform können mehrere Module zusammengeschaltet werden. Bereits bestehende Anlagen alten Bautyps, z.B.: Plattenozoneure wurden bereits mit diesen Modulen umgerüstet. Die Module sind untereinander kompatibel und können dadurch im Tausch gewartet werden. Der wesentliche Vorteil der Umrüstung sind die reduzierten Wartungskosten. Zudem wird durch die Umrüstung eine oftmals teure Instandsetzung der bestehenden Ozoneure umgangen, und das Ozonerzeugermodul kann zudem in unsere neuen Anlagen übernommen werden.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 - 17:00
Freitag: 8:00 - 16:00

Samstag: Geschlossen

Kontakt Formular

Anschrift

AK OZON TECHNOLOGIES

Frank-Alexander Koschuhar VDI

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Weinbergweg 61

89075 Ulm, Deutschland

www.ak-ozontec.de

info@ak-ozontec.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 5250685
Tel.:    +49 (0) 731 9217100

Fax.:   +49 (0) 731 9217100